Staff

Executive Offices and Museum Gallery
104 South Fifth Street 
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3387
215-440-3400 | Fax 215-440-3450

Library
105 South Fifth Street
Philadelphia, Pa 19106-3386
215-440-3400 | Fax 215-440-3423


Administration

Robert M. Hauser
Executive Officer
rmhauser@amphilsoc.org

John Wolfe
Chief Financial Officer
jwolfe@amphilsoc.org

Jessica Frankenfield
Programs and Communications Associate
jfrankenfield@amphilsoc.org

Brunilda Matraku
Controller
bmatraku@amphilsoc.org

Marilyn Vignola
Executive Assistant
mvignola@amphilsoc.org


Development

Linda R. Jacobs
Director of Development
ljacobs@amphilsoc.org

Alexis Anderson
Director, Friends of the APS
aanderson@amphilsoc.org

Jennifer Murphy
Assistant for Development and Meetings
jmurphy@amphilsoc.org


Facilities

Nikolai A. Goripow
Custodial Supervisor
ngoripow@amphilsoc.org

Jeremy Schoenrock
Assistant Facilities Supervisor
jschoenrock@amphilsoc.org

Todd Schoenrock
Custodian
tschoenrock@amphilsoc.org

Donna Stumm
Custodian
dstumm@amphilsoc.org


Grants and Fellowships

Linda Musumeci
Director of Grants and Fellowships
lmusumeci@amphilsoc.org


Library & Museum

Patrick Spero
Librarian and Director
librarian@amphilsoc.org

Brian Carpenter
Curator of Native American Materials
bcarpenter@amphilsoc.org

Marian Christ
Assistant Librarian and Head Cataloguer
mchrist@amphilsoc.org

Tracey deJong
Processing Archivist
tdejong@amphilsoc.org

Joseph DiLullo
Reference and Digital Services Specialist
jdilullo@amphilsoc.org

Anne E. Downey
Head of Conservation
adowney@amphilsoc.org

David J. Gary
Curator of Printed Materials
dgary@amphilsoc.org

Charles B. Greifenstein
Associate Librarian and Curator of Manuscripts
cgreifenstein@amphilsoc.org

Anisha Gupta
Assistant Conservator for Archival Materials
agupta@amphilsoc.org

Cynthia Heider
Digital Projects Specialist

cheider@amphilsoc.org

Brenna Holland
Assistant to the Librarian

bholland@amphilsoc.org

Erin Holmes
Andrew W. Mellon Curatorial Fellow
eholmes@amphilsoc.org

Magdalena Hoot
Curatorial Assistant
mhoot@amphilsoc.org

Megan Hosie
Front Desk & Library Support Assistant
mhosie@amphilsoc.org

Prashant Kumar
John C. Slater History of Science, Technology, and Medicine Predoctoral Fellow

Susan Laquer
Archivist

slaquer@amphilsoc.org

Adrianna Link
Head of Scholarly Programs
alink@amphilsoc.org

Valerie-Ann Lutz
Head of Manuscripts Processing and Library Registrar
vlutz@amphilsoc.org

Michael Madeja
Museum Programs Manager
mmadeja@amphilsoc.org

Estelle Markel-Joyet
Assistant Head of Cataloging
emarkel-joyet@amphilsoc.org

Bayard Miller
Head of Digital Scholarship and Technology
bmiller@amphilsoc.org

Michael P. Miller
Manuscripts Processor
mmiller@amphilsoc.org

Alyssa Mt. Pleasant
Program Director, Native American Scholars Initiative
amtpleasant@amphilsoc.org

Melanie Rinehart
Archivist
mrinehart@amphilsoc.org

Kyle Roberts
Associate Director of Library & Museum Programming
kroberts@amphilsoc.org

Alexandra Rospond
Museum Education Coordinator
arospond@amphilsoc.org

Paul Sutherland
Archivist of Native American Materials
psutherland@amphilsoc.org

Lydia Vazquez-Rivera
Library Access Officer
lvazquez@amphilsoc.org

Mary Grace Wahl
Associate Director for Collections and Exhibitions
mgwahl@amphilsoc.org

Renée Wolcott
Associate Conservator for Library and Archival Materials
rwolcott@amphilsoc.org


Meetings

Ann S. Westcott
Director of Meetings
westcott@amphilsoc.org


Members and Prizes

Nora Monroe
Director of Membership and Prizes
nmonroe@amphilsoc.org

Paul Murphy
Membership Assistant
pmurphy@amphilsoc.org


Publications

Mary C. McDonald
Director of Publications
mmcdonald@amphilsoc.org

Alison Swety
Associate Editor
aswety@amphilsoc.org