APS buildings are open to staff and invited visitors. The Library is under renovation until early 2022. Virtual programs are ongoing. Read more about the APS's COVID response and operating procedures.

Library & Museum Fellows

Long-Term Fellows

Jeffery Appelhans
Bibliography Fellow
jappelhans@amphilsoc.org

Brooke Bauer
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Native American Scholars Initiative Postdoctoral Fellow
bbauer@amphilsoc.org

Jarrett Chapin
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Native American Scholars Initiative Predoctoral Fellow
jchapin@amphilsoc.org

Bethany Farrell
Digital Franklin Fellow
bfarrell@amphilsoc.org

Caroline E. Johnson
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Postdoctoral Curatorial Fellow
cjohnson@amphilsoc.org

Gustave Lester
Friends of the APS Predoctoral Fellow in Early American History
glester@amphilsoc.org

Candy Martínez
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Native American Scholars Initiative Predoctoral Fellow
cmartinez@amphilsoc.org

D.O. McCullough
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Postdoctoral Curatorial Fellow
dmccullough@amphilsoc.org

Andrew Seaton
John C. Slater Predoctoral Fellow in the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
aseaton@amphilsoc.org